Find a Gallery

Goldsmith - Sitka - 907-747-5744 - alaskajewelry.com

Expressions in Glass - Fairbanks - 907-474-3923 - expressionsinglass.net

Crazy Horse Gallery – Scottsdale – 480-946-2996 – crazyhorsescottsdale.com

Kuivato – Sedona – 928-282-1212creativegateways.com

Philabaum Glass – Tucson – 520-884-7404 – philabaumglass.com

Raku Gallery – Jerome – 928-639-0239 – rakugallery.com

Zarks  Eureka Springs  479-253-2626  zarksgallery.com

Adamm’s Stained Glass – Santa Monica – 310-451-9390 – adammsgallery.com

Aquarium of the Pacific  Signal Hill  562-951-1673  aquariumofpacific.org

Art For Wildlife – Coronado – 619-435-4342 – artforwildlife.com

Artifacts Gallery – Cambria  805-927-4465  artifactsgallery.com

Coast Gallery – Big Sur – 831-667-2301 – coastgalleries.com

Collector's Gallery – Sausalito – 415-331-0930

Crystal Shop – San Francisco – 415-291-0660 – sfcrystalshop.com

Dell Williams – Santa Cruz – 831-423-4100 – dellwilliams.com

Fife Creek Antiques – Guerneville – (707) 889-6000

Monterey Bay Aquarium  Monterey  530-648-4800  montereybayaquarium.org

Napa Valley Jewelers  Napa  707-224-0997  napavalleyjewelers.com

North Bay Gallery  Yountville  707-945-0145  northbaygallery.net

Piece Art Gallery – Vail – 970-476-7994 – pieceartgallery.com

Raven – Aspen – 970-429-4297 – ravengalleryaspen.com

Smith-Klein – Boulder – 303-444-7200 – smithklein.com

Company of Craftsmen – Mystic – 860-536-4189

Avalon Gallery – Delray Beach – 561-272-9155 – avalononatlantic.com

Bridge Street Jewelers – Bradenton – 717-977-1818 – amibracelet.com

Cutter & Cutter  St Augustine  904-829-0818  cutterandcutter.com

Effusion Art, Inc. – Fort Lauderdale – 954-530-8459 –  effusiongallery.com

Effusion Art, Inc. – Key West – 305-735-4345 –  effusiongallery.com

Fusion – Seaside – 877-231-5405fusionartglass.com

Laughing Dog Gallery – Vero Beach – 772-234-6711laughingdog.com

R Frogs Gallery – Venice – 231-758-4002rfrogsgallery.com

Ritz-Carlton – Naples – 239-514-6011ritzcarlton.com

Syd Entel Galleries – Safety Harbor – 727-725-1808 –  sydentelgalleries.com

Thornebook Gallery – Gainesville – 352-378-4947 – thornebrookgallery.com

Aesthetic Hawaii – Honolulu – 808-886-7770 – aesthetichawaii.com

Genesis Gallery – Waikola – 808-886-7770 – genesisgalleryhawaii.com

Kela’s A Glass Gallery  Kapaa  808-822-4527  glass-art.com

Ki’i Gallery – Wailea – 808-874-3059 – kiigallery.com

Maui Ocean Center – Wailuku – 808-270-7061 – mauioceancenter.com

Nohea Gallery – Honolulu – 808-762-7407 – noheagallery.com

R. Grey Gallery, Inc. – Boise – 208-385-9337 rgreygallery.com

Lotton Gallery – Chicago – 312-664-6203 – lottongallery.com

Bijou Gallery – Okoboji 712-332-8204

Casco Bay Artisans – Portland – 207-536-1577 – cascobayartisans.com

Edgecomb Potters – Edgecomb – 800-343-5529 – edgecombpotters.com

Artful Hand Gallery – Chatham– 508-945-5681 – artfulhandgallery.com

Artisans Way Gallery – Concord – 978-369-4400 – artisansway.net

Craftmasters of Nantucket – Nantucket – 508-228-0322

Gallery at Four India St – Nantucket – 508-228-8509 – thegallerynantucket.com

Gallery on First – Rochester – 507-202-0924 – galleryon1st.com

Wyland Galleries Las Vegas – Plant Hollywood – Las Vegas  720-699-5363  signaturegalleries.com

Globe Gallery – Santa Fe – 505-989-3888 – globefineart.com

M. Phillip’s Fine Art – Las Cruces – 575-525-1367 – mphillipsgallery.com

Clouds – Woodstock – 845-679-8155 – cloudsofwoodstock.com

Creel and Gow – New York – 212-327-4281 – creelandgow.com

Highlands Fine Art – Highlands – 828-526-0656 – highlandsfineart.com

Gallery on First – Rochester 507.202.0924 – galleryon1.com

Jack Pine Studio – Laurelville - 740-332-2223 – jackpinestudio.com

Lovetts Gallery – Tulsa – 918-664-4732 – lovettsgallery.com

Blue Heron Gallery – Florence  888-997-7993 – blueherongallery.net 

Breach The Moon Gallery – Newport  541-265-9698 – oregoncoastgalleries.net

Cosa Bella Gift and Art – Eugene  541-729-8759 – cosabellagiftandart.com

Real Mother Goose – 503-223-9510 – therealmothergoose.com

Glass Accents – Lititz – 717-625-2973 – glassaccentsetc.com

Topeo – New Hope – 215-862-2750 – topeo.com

Turning Point – Media – 610-566-9474 – turningpointgallery2.com

Endangered Arts,LTD – Hilton Head – 843-785-5075 – endangeredarts.com

One of a Kind Gallery – Charleston – 843-534-1774 – oneofakindgallery.com

LMB Art Glass – Dallas – 214-377-8001 – lmbartglass.com

American Craftsman – New York – 845-355-2400 – anamericancraftsman.com

Clouds – Woodstock – 845-679-8155 – cloudsofwoodstock.com

Corning Museum Of Glass – Corning – 800-732-6845 – CMOG.org

Creel & Grow – New York – 646-519-7390 – creelandgow.com

Anthony’s Fine Art and Antiques – Salt Lake City – 801-328-2231 – anthonysfineart.com

Alesia  – Kirkland – 425-900-7245 – alesiaboutique.com

Gallery West  Bellingham  360-734-8414  artgallerywest.com

Museum of Glass – Tacoma – 253-284-4750 – museumofglass.org

Two Moons Gallery – LaConner – 360-466-1920 – twomoonsgallery.com

Wonder of the World – Spokane – 509-328-6890 – wondersoftheworldinc.com

Milward Farrell Fine Art – Middleton – 608-238-6501 – milwardfarrellfineart.com

CANADA

Rubaiyat – Calagary, Alberta – 403-228-7192 – rubaiyatcalgary.com

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

CAYMAN ISLANDS

International Design Group  Grand Cayman  345-745-4308 – idgcayman.com

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

GERMANY

Beckmann+Egle  Kemen  49-7151-94919-16

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SWITZERLAND

Enea Gmbh – Rapperswill-Jona 41-0-55-225-55-21  enea.ch

Miracolo – Ascona – 41-9-17-914-14-4

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

UNITED KINGDOM

Quay Art  – Padstow, Cornwall – 01841-533-534 – quay-art.co.uk

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

U.S. VIRGIN ISLANDS

Best of Both Worlds – St. John – 340-693-7005 – thebestofstjohn.com