Find a Gallery

Goldsmith - Sitka - 907-747-5744 - alaskajewelry.com

Kuivato – Sedona – 928-282-1212sedonaartgalleries.com/kuivato-glass/

hilabaum Glass – Tucson – 520-884-7404 – philabaumglass.com

Raku Gallery – Jerome – 928-639-0239

Adamm’s Stained Glass – Santa Monica – 310-451-9390 – adammsgallery.com

Aquarium of the Pacific  Signal Hill  562-951-1673  aquariumofpacific.org

Art For Wildlife – Coronado – 619-435-4342 – artforwildlife.com

Artifacts Gallery – Cambria  805-927-4465  artifactsgallery.com

Coast Gallery – Big Sur – 831-667-2301 – coastgalleries.com

Crystal Shop – San Francisco – 415-433-1272 – sfcrystalshop.com

Dell Williams – Santa Cruz – 831-423-4100 – dellwilliams.com

Marcus Ashley Gallery  South Lake Tahoe  530-544-4278  marcusashley.com

North Bay Gallery  Yountville  707-945-0145  northbaygallery.net

Petri’s – Sausalito – 415-332-2225 – petrisgallery.com

Primavera – Ojai – 805-646-7133 – primaverafineart.com

Seacoast Gallery – Carlsbad – 760-448-6182 – seacoastgallery.com

Raven – Aspen – 970-429-4297 – ravengalleryaspen.com

Smith-Klein – Boulder – 303-444-7200 – smithklein.com

Company of Craftsmen – Mystic – 860-536-4189

Avalon Gallery – Delray Beach – 561-272-9155 – avalononatlantic.com

Bridge Street Jewelers – Bradenton – 717-977-1818 – amibracelet.com

Cutter & Cutter  St Augustine  904-829-0818  cutterandcutter.com

Effusion Art, Inc. – Miami Beach – 305-538-3558 –  effusiongallery.com

Fusion – Seaside – 877-231-5405fusionartglass.com

Greene’s Glass Shop – Sebastian – 772-770-4545greenesglassshop.com

Laughing Dog Gallery – Vero Beach – 772-234-6711laughingdog.com 

Genesis Gallery – Waikola – 808-886-7770 – genesisgalleryhawaii.com

Kela’s A Glass Gallery  Kapaa  808-822-4527  glass-art.com

Ki’i Gallery – Wailea – 808-874-3059 – kiigallery.com

Maui Ocean Center – Wailuku – 808-270-7061 – mauioceancenter.com

Pacific Fine Art – Kailua, Kona – 800-367-7509

R. Grey Gallery, Inc. – Boise – 208-385-9337 rgreygallery.com

Lotton Gallery – Chicago – 312-664-6203 – lottongallery.com

Bijou Gallery – Okoboji 712-332-8204

Edgecomb Potters – Edgecomb – 800-343-5529 – edgecombpotters.com

Fire and Ice – Timonium – 410-560-6750  fireandice.com

Artisans Way Gallery – Concord – 978-369-4400 – artisansway.net

Craftmasters of Nantucket – Nantucket – 508-228-0322 – craftmastersofnantucket.com

Gallery at Four India St – Nantucket – 508-228-8509 – thegallerynantucket.com

Silverscape Designs – Northhampton – 413-584-3324 – silverscapedesigns.com

Terra Firma – Belmont – 617-489-5353 – terrafirmabelmont.com

La Galerie – Mackinac Island – 906-847-6311

Wyland Galleries Las Vegas – Plant Hollywood – Las Vegas  720-699-5363  signaturegalleries.com

Exclusive Collections – Las Vegas – 619-858-3574 – ecgallery.com

Globe Gallery – Santa Fe – 505-989-3888 – globefineart.com

M. Phillip’s Fine Art – Las Cruces – 575-525-1367 – mphillipsgallery.com

American Craftsman – New York – 845-355-2400 – anamericancraftsman.com

Clouds – Woodstock – 845-679-8155 – cloudsofwoodstock.com

Corning Museum Of Glass – Corning – 800-732-6845 – CMOG.org

Creel & Grow – New York – 646-519-7390 – creelandgow.com

Highlands Fine Art – Highlands – 828-526-0656 – highlandsfineart.com

Blue Heron Gallery – Florence  888-997-7993 – blueherongallery.net 

Dapper Frog – Gleneden Beach  541-764-9898 – dapperfrog.com

Dapper Frog – Newport  541-265-3764 – dapperfrog.com

Dapper Frog – Pacific City  503-965-0085 – dapperfrog.com

Real Mother Goose – Portland – 503-223-9510 – therealmothergoose.com

Glass Accents – Lititz – 717-625-2973 – glassaccentsetc.com

Topeo – New Hope – 215-862-2750 – topeo.com

Turning Point – Media – 610-566-9474 – turningpointgallery2.com

Endangered Arts,LTD – Hilton Head – 843-785-5075 – endangeredarts.com

One of a Kind Gallery – Charleston – 843-534-1774 – oneofakindgallery.com

Carlyn Galerie – Dallas – 214-368-2828 – carlyngalerie.com

LMB Art Glass – Dallas – 214-377-8001 – lmbartglass.com

Anthony’s Fine Art and Antiques – Salt Lake City – 801-328-2231 – anthonysfineart.com

Appalachian Spring – Falls Church – 703-533-0930 – appalachianspring.com

Courtyard Gallery – LaConner – 360-466-1200 – aclassactgallery.com

Gallery West  Bellingham  360-734-8414  artgallerywest.com

Museum of Glass – Tacoma – 253-284-4750 – museumofglass.org

Wonder of the World – Spokane – 509-328-6890 – wondersoftheworldinc.com

CANADA

Rubaiyat – Calagary, Alberta – 403-228-7192 – rubaiyatcalgary.com

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

CAYMAN ISLANDS

International Design Group  Grand Cayman  345-745-4308 – idgcayman.com

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

GERMANY

Beckmann+Egle  Kemen  49-7151-94919-16

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SWITZERLAND

Enea Gmbh – Rapperswill-Jona 41-0-55-225-55-21  enea.ch

Miracolo – Ascona – 41-9-17-914-14-4

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

UNITED KINGDOM

Quay Art  – Padstow, Cornwall – 01841-533-534 – quay-art.co.uk

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

U.S. VIRGIN ISLANDS

Best of Both Worlds – St. John – 340-693-7005 – thebestofstjohn.com